TISAX

introduction

In this one-day course you will get to know the organizations that play an essential role on your way to a successful TISAX assessment, which requirements (VDA-ISA, ISO / IEC 27001, ISO / IEC 27002, ISO / IEC 27017, EU-GDPR) etc.) You have to fulfill this and which pitfalls you have to consider in order to prepare yourself as effectively and efficiently as possible.

€699 (netto)

TISAX

implementation

In this two-day course, you will get to know the requirements (VDA-ISA, ISO / IEC 27001, ISO / IEC 27002, ISO / IEC 27017, EU-GDPR etc.) as well as practical solutions that enable you to use Carry out a gap analysis of your company and, based on this, determine all the necessary measures that must be implemented for a successful TISAX assessment.

€1349 (netto)

TISAX-

Manager

In this three-day course you will get to know the basic requirements (VDA-ISA, ISO / IEC 27001, ISO / IEC 27002, ISO / IEC 27017, EU-DSGVO etc.) that you have to consider in order to integrate VDA-ISA in a structured way Integrate or build up a management system landscape. In addition, using practical examples, you will be taught the necessary measures to control, maintain and further develop VDA-ISA in a way that adds value to your company.

€2499 (netto)

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy

TISAX-

Einführung

In diesem eintägigen Kurs lernen Sie die Organisationen kennen, die eine wesentliche Rolle auf Ihrem Weg zu einer erfolgreichen TISAX-Prüfung spielen, welche Anforderungen (VDA-ISA, ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27002, ISO/IEC 27017, EU-DSGVO etc.) Sie hierfür erfüllen müssen und welche Fallstricke Sie beachten müssen, um sich möglichst effektiv und effizient darauf vorzubereiten.

€699 (netto)

TISAX-

Implementierung

In diesem zweitägigen Kurs lernen Sie die Anforderungen (VDA-ISA, ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27002, ISO/IEC 27017, EU-DSGVO etc.) sowie Lösungsansätze aus der Praxis für die Praxis kennen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, für Ihr Unternehmen eine Gap-Analyse durchzuführen und, darauf aufbauend, alle notwendigen Maßnahmen festzulegen, die für eine erfolgreiche TISAX-Prüfung umzusetzen sind.

€1349 (netto)

TISAX-

Manager

In diesem dreitägigen Kurs lernen Sie die grundlegenden Anforderungen (VDA-ISA, ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27002, ISO/IEC 27017, EU-DSGVO etc.) kennen, die Sie berücksichtigen müssen, um VDA-ISA strukturiert in Ihre bestehende Managementsystemlandschaft zu integrieren bzw. diese aufzubauen. Darüber hinaus werden Ihnen anhand von Praxisbeispielen die notwendigen Maßnahmen vermittelt, um VDA-ISA wertbringend für Ihr Unternehmen steuern, aufrechterhalten und weiterentwickeln zu können.

€2499 (netto)

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy