OUR SERVICES

We offer consulting services for your certification projects. Benefit from our extensive templates based on Microsoft Office and work with us to quickly find a solution to your challenges. We will guide you to concretise the generally formulated requirements of an ISO standard and to implement them in your company in accordance with standards.

All solutions can be used integratively. All MMC solutions, eg MMC Toolbox Risk Management, can be used for any management system standard. Our goal is the efficient and lean implementation of requirements. All standards and specifications have a high number of identical requirements, which we consider as a holistic integrative management system.

INFORMATION SECURITY

Our range of experience is characterized by the application of a wide variety of standards, e.g. ISO 27001, IT-Grundschutz, VDA-ISA (TISAX), ITSIG etc. for various industries. With us you will receive support in the implementation of your requirements up to certification-ready or advice on the further development of your established processes and rules as well as security analyzes at IT system level.

Sample services : Advice on the introduction of ISMS, employee awareness-raising, audits, risk assessments, security and authorization concepts for IT systems, cloud security

OPERATING CONTINUITY

According to the Allianz Risk Barometer, business interruptions are one of the top risks worldwide. Counter failures with a sophisticated business continuity strategy, maintain emergency operations and return to normal operations as quickly as possible. We support you in keeping damage to a minimum by applying recognized standards such as ISO 22301 or BSI 100-4.

Sample services: Business continuity strategy, business impact analyzes, tests and exercises, scoping, contingency planning and management, IT and business continuity planning, recovery and recovery plans

Quality management

The quality management system (QMS) according to ISO 9001 is often seen as the mother of all management system standards. In practice, there is often the challenge of operating younger management systems integratively with the existing QMS in order to avoid additional costs in operation, maintenance and further development.

Sample services : Consulting on the topics of process optimization, document management or risk management as well as auditing based on ISO 19011 and workshops on integration options.

ISO 27001 extensions

Extend your information security management system to increase the compliance level of your company! We are happy to support you in expanding according to:

  • ISO 27017 (cloud security)

  • ISO 27018 (data protection in the cloud)

  • ISO 27019 (security for energy suppliers)

  • ISO 27701 (data protection)

Sample services : Consulting, workshops, auditing and training

 

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy

UNSERE DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Wir bieten Beratungsdienstleistungen für Ihre Zertifizierungsvorhaben an. Profitieren Sie von unseren umfangreichen Vorlagen auf der Basis von Microsoft Office und finden Sie mit uns gemeinsam schnell eine Lösung für Ihre Herausforderungen. Wir leiten Sie an, allgemein formulierte Anforderungen eines ISO-Standards zu konkretisieren und in Ihrem Unternehmen Normenkonform umzusetzen.

Alle Lösungen sind integrativ einsetzbar. So sind alle MMC-Lösungen, z.B. MMC-Toolbox Risikomanagement, für jeglichen Managementsystem-Standard anwendbar. Unser Ziel ist die effiziente und schlanke Umsetzung von Anforderungen. Alle Standards und Vorgaben weisen eine hohe Anzahl gleicher Anforderungen auf, die wir als ganzheitliches Integratives Managementsystem betrachten.

INFORMATIONSSICHERHEIT

Unser Erfahrungsspektrum zeichnet sich durch die Anwendung unterschiedlichster Standards, z.B. ISO 27001, IT-Grundschutz, VDA-ISA (TISAX), ITSIG etc. für diverse Branchen aus. Bei uns erhalten Sie Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen bis hin zur Zertifizierungs-reife oder die Beratung zur Weiterentwicklung Ihrer etablierten Prozesse und Regelwerke sowie Sicherheitsanalysen auf IT-Systemebene. 

Beispiel-Leistungen: Beratung zur ISMS Einführung, Mitarbeitersensibilisierung, Audits, Risiko Assessments, Sicherheits- & Berechtigungskonzepte für IT-Systeme, Cloud Security

BETRIEBSKONTINUITÄT

Betriebsunterbrechungen sind laut Allianz Risikobarometer eines der Top-Risiken weltweit. Begegnen Sie Ausfällen durch eine ausgefeilte Business Continuity Strategie, halten Sie den Notbetrieb aufrecht und gehen Sie schnellstmöglich in den Normalbetrieb zurück. Wir unterstützen Sie, Schäden durch die Anwendung anerkannter Standards, z.B. ISO 22301 oder BSI 100-4, gering zu halten.

Beispiel-Leistungen: Business Continuity Strategie, Business Impact Analysen, Test- & Übungen, Scoping, Notfallvorsorge- & bewältigung, IT- und Geschäfts-kontinuitätsplanung, Wiederanlauf- & Wiederherstellungspläne

Qualitätsmanagement

Das Qualitätsmanagementsystem (QMS) nach ISO 9001 wird oft als die Mutter aller Managementsystem-Standards angesehen. In der Praxis besteht häufig die Herausforderung, jüngere Managementsysteme integrativ mit dem bestehenden QMS zu betreiben, um Mehraufwände im Betrieb, der Pflege und der Weiterentwicklung zu vermeiden.

Beispiel-Leistungen: Beratung zu den Themen Prozessoptimierung, Dokumentenmanagement oder Risikomanagement sowie Auditierung auf Basis ISO 19011 und Workshops zu Integrationsmöglichkeiten.

ISO 27001 Erweiterungen

Erweitern Sie Ihr Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem, um das Compliance-Niveau Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen! Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Erweiterung nach:

  • ISO 27017 (Cloud-Security)

  • ISO 27018 (Datenschutz in der Cloud)

  • ISO 27019 (Security für Energieversorger)

  • ISO 27701 (Datenschutz)

Beispiel-Leistungen: Beratung, Workshops, Auditierung und Schulungen

 

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy