Einstiegsangebote

1-day workshop

"Lean ISO 27001"

Expert advice

Learn in a 1-day workshop from an experienced consultant, auditor & lecturer how a lean implementation of an information security management system can be set up. The focus is on integration into existing management systems and business processes. You will receive the template and documents that will be shown or explained to you during the workshop free of charge.

 

Price: 1,500.00 € (netto)

Ask the expert!

Achieve your goals

Do you have questions about an ISO standard or a general requirement and do not know how to handle them? Then contact us with your question and we will give you the appropriate impulse for a solution!

Price: free of charge

1-day workshop

"Business Continuity Strategy"

Reduce business losses

In a 1-day workshop from an experienced consultant, auditor & lecturer, you will learn how to protect your business processes from failures and how to use a suitable strategy to remain operational during a business interruption so that you can return to normal operations as quickly as possible. You will receive the template and documents that will be shown or explained to you during the workshop free of charge.

 

Price: 1,500.00 € (netto)

 

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy

Einstiegsangebote

1-Tages Workshop

"Schlanke ISO 27001"

Fachkundige Beratung

Lernen Sie in einem 1-Tages-Workshop von einem erfahren Berater, Auditor & Dozent wie eine schlanke Implementierung eines Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystem aufgesetzt werden kann. Im Fokus steht die Integration in bestehende Management-systeme und Geschäftsprozesse. Vorlage und Dokumente die Ihnen während des Workshops gezeigt bzw. erklärt werden, erhalten Sie im Nachgang kostenfrei.

Preis:1.500,00 € (Netto)

Frag den Experten!

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele

Sie haben Fragen zu einem ISO-Standard oder eine allg. Anforderung und wissen nicht Diese zu handhaben? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrer Fragestellung und wir geben Ihnen den entsprechenden Impuls zur Lösung!   

 

 

 

 

Preis: kostenfrei

1-Tages Workshop

"Business Continuity Strategie"

Geschäftseinbußen reduzieren

Lernen Sie in einem 1-Tages-Workshop von einem erfahren Berater, Auditor & Dozent wie Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozess vor Ausfällen schützen und mit einer geeigneten Strategie während einer Betriebsunterbrechung handlungsfähig bleiben, um schnellstmöglich in den Normalbetrieb zurückzukehren. Vorlage und Dokumente die Ihnen während des Workshops gezeigt bzw. erklärt werden, erhalten Sie im Nachgang kostenfrei.

Preis:1.500,00 € (Netto)

 

 +49 87 65 93 88 71

©2020 Münch Management Consultancy